SugarPlum Fairy ACEO

Day two of the 30 ACEO in 30 day challenge.

If you can’t tell that I really like challenges than let me just say that I do,I really like challenges. It’s not really incentive to do something that makes them interesting to me it’s seeing what others do with the same prompt. I mentioned that this particular challenge is to make 30 holiday themed ACEOs in 30 days and all of the artists participating are making very cool cards for the challenge. Penny Stewart has decided to do a Nutcracker theme,not The Nutcracker just Nutcrackers in general. Gaylene Allen has decided to go with a candy theme and Joy Redington of Spreading Joy through Art  has chosen not to go with a theme besides the Christmas one. You can see all of the cards for this challenge here.

Sugarplum fairyThis card is my version of the Sugarplum fairy. 3.5 x 2.5 Acrylics,watercolor and prismacolor pencils. Available for sale $6.00,$1.00 shipping and you can pay through paypal if you get in touch with me at lydiapharris at gmail dot com. 🙂

SUGARPLUM CLOSE UP

2 thoughts on “SugarPlum Fairy ACEO

I'd love to know what you think!

