Halloween Giveaway!!!!!

I love Halloween.I’m pretty much a big kid on the inside so of course I do.:)

I thought I’d take the holiday and use it as a chance to give someone a treat.

If you go on my Facebook page right now I have a giveaway running until Monday at 5 (Central time). (That’s 10/13/2014 for any future readers should they be out there.)

I will be giving away my original watercolor/prismacolor painting of Mummy and Jack.

Mummy and Jack

If you like this painting and would like a chance to own it please enter! It’s open worldwide. Thanks for stopping by,

Lydia

2 thoughts on “Halloween Giveaway!!!!!

  1. WOW! This is amazing, you are there! (Among The Greats) …haven’t seen art like this for a while now! I’m entering the giveaway for this one of a kind painting, I would cherish it forever, if I should be fortunate enough to win. My daughter and I love it! Hope you have a great weekend, and keep up the magnificent work! 🙂

I'd love to know what you think!

