Last post for September 29 faces 2014

I made it through 29 faces! I have all of the faces I made for this challenge here on this grid collage:

29 faces  Collage
faces I forgot to add

If you want to look at each face/post individually you can do that here.

I really enjoyed myself. Ayala always suggests that we do something that challenges us and this year my challenge was to paint each of the 29 faces. I didn’t quite do that in the end but I did get very,very close.:)

I look forward to getting caught up with the artists who took part in this now. I have visited now and then this last month but not as much as I’d like to do. Somehow I find it really hard  to keep up during challenges like this which is unfortunate but I do hope to get better at that. I think I just need to schedule my time better!

Thank you for coming by!

Lydia

29 faces
I'd love to know what you think!

