Oh Willy,you’re so fine..17 of #29faces

I do know that the song mentions Mickey and not Willy but I have a thing for Johnny Depp in any role.
Yes,even his mad hatter role.
This is number 17 of 29 faces and 30 paintings. I didn’t paint yesterday as I was in a little but if a funk.
I was in a funk today too but I pushed myself out of it.
As it happens I discovered something.
You know who helps with funks?
Thanks Johnny. 🙂
This was done fairly quickly,I just wanted to get something on the paper. It’s 8 x10 and acrylics on watercolor paper.
We’ll be going to art walk later but hopefully I can work more tonight.
Linking to Ayala Art’s 29 faces and Leslie Saeta’s 30 paintings,30 days.

IMG_6288.JPG

3 thoughts on “Oh Willy,you’re so fine..17 of #29faces

I'd love to know what you think!

