This is not a man…

I know. It was supposed to be a man and I started sketching that way but there was paint on the canvas from when I used it as a pallet. The paint that was there wanted this painting to be a women. I don’t argue with paint so here we are.

She’s acrylic on a 9 x 12 canvas. She’s currently untitled but my husband suggested Crow girl. Let’s say she’s Face 11 and leave it at that. 😉

Sharing with:
Leslie Saeta’s 30 paintings 30 days and Ayala Art’s 29 faces. Thank you coming by to see her.

IMG_6160.JPG

I'd love to know what you think!

