A beary sad girl,#29faces 30 days 30 paintings

I worked on several ACEOs and I wanted to share two of them today.
The first is called “A beary sad girl” I’m not sure why she’s sad she just turned out that way. We were watching The Rescuers while I drew her and maybe I was influenced by it?

The second ACEO is called “Alien Princess”
Both ACEOs are mixed media (acrylic,colored pencil) on Bristol paper. 2 1/2 x 3 1/2 inches

These are paintings 8 and 9 for
Leslie Saeta’s 30 paintings in 30 days
And Ayala Art’s 29 faces 🙂

IMG_6106-0.JPG

IMG_6100.JPG

I'd love to know what you think!

