Starry Eyed Girl

This title might not make sense at the moment but it relates to the stars that I plan to add to this lady’s shirt…so the picture I’m sharing today is not a finished product yet but what I had to share today. 

Starry EyedThis is an 8 x 10 mixed media piece on water color painting. I used collage elements and painted it with acrylics and water colors. 

I have been posting these very late but I hope to get in the swing of things better as I go along. 

Sharing this with Leslie Saeta’s 30 paintings in 30 days and 

Ayala Art’s 29 faces. 🙂 

I'd love to know what you think!

