I was featured on TAT!

If you’ve never gone to Jennie Bellie’s website (JennieBellie Studio) or watched her videos on youtube,please let me entreat you to do that!

Jenny served as a huge inspiration towards getting me into art journaling and reusing materials in my art. I was lucky to be interviewed the other day and you can find that interview here on Tell it All Tuesday.

Please go by and show her bloggy love!

Trust me, you’ll want to stick around and see everything  going on over there. 🙂

2 thoughts on “I was featured on TAT!

I'd love to know what you think!

