Baseball Nut Ice Cream Girl

Our inspiration for this week was Baseball Nut.

I’ve never heard of this flavor before but it sounds delicious! I sewed something for this early last week once we had our prompts. That ended up being a good thing because I’ve been a little lapse in painting and creating since then. :/ I plan to fix that this week though!

I pulled out the colors of fabric scraps that I had and came up with this:

She’s smallish- about 5inches by 4 inches and I don’t really know what I’m going to do with her…I’ll let you know if I think of anything.

Join other awesome people as they explore this very cool ice cream prompt through art on Twinkle,Twinkle. (Loving everything I’ve seen so far! )

13 thoughts on “Baseball Nut Ice Cream Girl

I'd love to know what you think!

